Life

On Hunger Strike

Assalamualaikum and hi! 

I’ve safely settled into my new rental house, woo hoo! 

Alhamdulillah all my housemates are CRAZY so, it doesn’t feel awkward and we could carry on pretty decent conversations. 

And also the view from my condo is FANTASTIC. There’s a pool too! 

There’s a gym too! And sauna too! And mini market too! 

But there’s no stove in the house and I was such a dumb bimbo yesterday that I forgot to buy Maggi (instant noodles) so I ate biscuit for dinner. If it’s like this, I can be thin without working out and my skeletons would probably stick out. 

Alhamdulillah, I had biscuit, or else my stomach would have gone ‘kruk kruk’ the whole night. 

* now I know how hard is it to make a budget and how easy cash flows from your hands. Literally spent 30+ on food only T.T

Leave a Reply

